caret-left caret-right chevron-left envelope external-link facebook heart instagram menu phone pinterest search tag twitter youtube Skip to content

Vaccine or negative test requirement in effect. Masks mandatory indoors. Click for information.

Staff Directory

Meet the Skylight Team

Looking to contact a member of our staff? Find email addresses and phone numbers below or fill out the contact form if you have general questions or comments.

Administrative & Artistic Staff

Emily Farebrother – Group Sales & Audience Development Manager                                              emilyf@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4972

Kathryn Hausman – Executive Assistant/Development Associate                                    kathrynh@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4962 

Susan Heymann – Director of Marketing and Communications
susanh@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4961

Kendall Judy – Marketing Manager
kendallj@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4951

Jack R. Lemmon – Executive Director
jackl@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4958

Michael Lorenz – Orchestra Contractor
mikel@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 291-7811

Amanda Marquardt – Education Manager
amandam@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414)-299-4952

Cathy O'Loughlin – Director of Finance 
cathyo@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4950

Michael Unger – Artistic Director
michaelu@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4979

Susan Varela – Director of Artistic Operations
susanv@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4959

Alexandria Cimoch - Marketing & PR Summer Intern

Abigail Urban - Marketing & PR Summer Intern

Box Office Staff

Kelley Arlt – Box Office Manager
kelleya@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 291-7800

Julia Lewandowski – Box Office Supervisor
jlewandowski@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 291-7800

Maureen Kailhofer – Box Office Show Supervisor
boxofficeb@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 291-7800

 

For ticketing inquiries, contact the box office at (414) 291-7800 or tickets@skylightmusictheatre.org.

Production Staff

Joel Kipper - Director of Production and Facilities

Joelk@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4957

Barry Link – Costume Shop Manager
barryl@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4954

Shima Orans – Costume Director
shimao@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4954

Corbin Putz – Lighting and Audio Technician, Studio Theatre

Lauren Stoner – Costume Assistant, Lead Wardrobe

Steve Tonar – Lighting and Audio Technician, Cabot Theatre

Aneta Zafonte – Technical Director
anetaz@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4963

Facility Staff

Paul Kaishian – Custodian
paulk@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 291-7811