caret-left caret-right chevron-left envelope external-link facebook heart instagram menu phone pinterest search tag twitter youtube Skip to content

Staff Directory

Meet the Skylight Team

Looking to contact a member of our staff? Find email addresses and phone numbers below or fill out the contact form if you have general questions or comments.

Administrative & Artistic Staff

Kelly M. Gerlach – Director of Development

KellyG@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Kathryn Hausman – Special Events and Individual Giving Manager

KathrynH@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Susan Heymann – Director of Communications

SusanH@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Christopher Johnston – IT/Database Manager

ChrisJ@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Kendall Judy – Director of Marketing

KendallL@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Jack R. Lemmon – Executive Director

JackL@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Michael Lorenz – Orchestra Contractor

MikeL@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Cathy O'Loughlin – Director of Finance

CathyO@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Morgan Pankratz – Marketing Manager

MorganP@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Amanda Rosmann– Senior Education Manager

AmandaR@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Michael Unger – Artistic Director

MichaelU@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Susan Varela – Director of Artistic Operations

SusanV@skylightmusictheatre.org

Box Office Staff

Kelley Arlt – Box Office Manager

KelleyA@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Maureen Kailhofer – Box Office Show Supervisor

Boxofficeb@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

For ticketing inquiries, contact the box office at (414) 291-7800 or tickets@skylightmusictheatre.org.

Production Staff

Carly Coldren – Stitcher

CarlyC@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Drea DV – Carpenter

DreaD@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Kate Ferdinandi – Assistant Director of Production and Facilities

KateF@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Caleb Forgit – Studio Theatre Lighting/Audio Supervisor

CalebF@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Leo Haselhorst – Technical Director

LeoH@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Anna Janicek – Assistant Lighting/Audio Supervisor 

AnnaJ@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Joel Kipper – Director of Production and Facilities

JoelK@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Barry Link – Costume Shop Manager

BarryL@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Caitlyn Louramore – Wardrobe Supervisor

CaitlynL@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Shima Orans – Costume Director

ShimaO@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Lane Palmer – Assistant Audio Supervisor

LaneP@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Tony Roman – Scene Shop Supervisor/Fleet Manager

TonyR@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Kelsea Sexton – Audio Supervisor

KelseaS@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Simone Tegge – Properties Supervisor

SimoneT@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Yvonne Tessman – Lead Props Artisan

YvonneT@skylightmusictheatre.org

 

Rafael Vasquez – Lighting Supervisor

RafaelV@skylightmusictheatre.org