caret-left caret-right chevron-left envelope external-link facebook heart instagram menu phone pinterest search tag twitter youtube Skip to content

Staff Directory

Meet the Skylight Team

Looking to contact a member of our staff? Find email addresses and phone numbers below or fill out the contact form if you have general questions or comments.

Administrative & Artistic Staff

Deanna Gonzalez – Development Associate
deannag@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4953

Kristen Grill – Grants Manager
kristeng@skylightmusictheatre.org |
(414) 299-4960

Morgan Halverson – Group Sales and Community Engagement Manager
morganH@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414)-299-4964

Susan Heymann – Director of Marketing
susanh@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4961

Kendall Judy – Marketing Manager
kendallj@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4951

Jack R. Lemmon – Executive Director
jackl@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4958

Michael Lorenz – Orchestra Contractor
mikel@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 291-7811

Amanda Marquardt – Education Manager
amandam@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414)-299-4952

Jim Moore – Director of Development
jimm@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4962

Cathy O'Loughlin – Business Manager
cathyo@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4950

Michael Unger – Artistic Director
michaelu@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4979

Susan Varela – Director of Artistic Operations
susanv@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4959

Box Office Staff

Kelley Arlt – Manager
kelleya@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 291-7800

Jen Tirado – Supervisor
jent@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 291-7800

Tessa Larsen – Weekend Supervisor
boxofficeb@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 291-7800

 

For ticketing inquiries, contact the box office at (414) 291-7800 or tickets@skylightmusictheatre.org.

Production Staff

Daniel Hanson – Production Stage Manager
danh@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414)-299-4955

DJ Haugen – Director of Production and Facilities
dustinh@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4957

Jodi Leduc Zemsky – Stage Supervisor | (414) 299-4980

Barry Link – Costume Shop Manager
barryl@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4954

Alexander Moliere – Assistant Technical Director
amoliere@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4969

Shima Orans – Costume Director
shimao@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4954

Corbin Putz – Lighting and Audio Technician, Studio Theatre

Lauren Stoner – Costume Assistant, Lead Wardrobe

Steve Tonar – Lighting and Audio Technician, Cabot Theatre

Aneta Zafonte – Technical Director
anetaz@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 299-4963

Craig A. Zemsky – Lights and Audio Supervisor

Facility Staff

Paul Kaishian – Custodian
paulk@skylightmusictheatre.org | (414) 291-7811